Rutgers University-Camden Student Goverment Association

SGA's Preamble:

 

We, the students of Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey at Camden, in order to promote higher educational, mental, physical, and spiritual standards; nurture student welfare; ingrain in the student body, the realization of their responsibility to themselves and their student government; and defend and protect the inalienable rights of the students of Rutgers University-Camden, do hereby ordain and establish this constitution.

 

The Rutgers University - Camden Student Governing Association shall serve and govern all of the student organizations of Rutgers University - Camden, the Camden College of Arts and Sciences (School 50), the School of Business (School 52), the School of Nursing (School 57) and the Arts and Sciences Graduate School (School 56) [not including the MBA and Law School student organizations]. It shall also be responsible to recommend annual student fee funded appropriations and monitor the use and expenditures thereof and comment on audits of all student services and activities funded through student fee revenues collected by the University.

 

President Tooba Hussain tnh45@rutgers.edu
Vice President Harshleen Chawla hkc32@rutgers.edu
Secretary Sehrish Khan sehrish.khan@rutgers.edu
Treasurer Kristina Isshak kristina.isshak@rutgers.edu
GAO Chairperson Laura Ketterer laura.e.ketterer@rutgers.edu
     
CCAS University Senator Tyler Wilde tyler.wilde@rutgers.edu
CCAS University Senator Joe Warburton joe.warburton@rutgers.edu
SBC University Senator Christopher Shinn christopher.shinn@rutgers.edu
SNC University Senator Luke Lasala luke.lasala@rutgers.edu  
Graduate University Senator Michael Van Stine michael.vanstine@rutgers.edu
     
CCAS At-Large Rep Alexis Weaver alexis.weaver@rutgers.edu
CCAS At-Large Rep Nazanin Saadat nazanin.saadat@rutgers.edu
CCAS At-Large Rep Sabah Halim sabah.halim@rutgers.edu
SBC At-Large Rep Parth Patel ppp94@rutgers.edu
SBC At-Large Rep Samreen Hussain samreen.hussain@rutgers.edu
SBC At-Large Rep Daehan Bong daehan.bong@rutgers.edu  
SNC At-Large Rep Aisha Rehman aisha.rehman@rutgers.edu
Graduate At-Large Rep John Rapacz john.rapacz@rutgers.edu

 

For more information on the SGA, including a list of upcoming meetings open to all students, please visit their social media accounts below.

 

Social Media: 

Phone: (856) 225-6007

RULinked: https://rulinked.camden.rutgers.edu/organization/rucsga_ 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/camdensga/

Email: Rutgerscamdensga@gmail.com

 

 

 

Tags: